Lobate Scarp releases ‘Nothing Wrong’ single

Lobate Scarp releases ‘Nothing Wrong’ single

We’re proud to release Prog-Rock band Lobate Scarp’s epic new single ‘Nothing Wrong’, part of their new EP ‘Spirals and Portals’.

Take a listen here.

  Nothing Wrong Cover

Watch the lyric video here:


Music and Lyrics by Adam Sears

Adam Sears- lead vocals, synths, piano, and B3 organ.

Andy Catt- bass

Hoyt Binder- electric guitar

Mike Gerbrandt- drums 

Andrea Whitt- viola

Rachel Grace- violin

Steven Leavitt- additional piano, harmonium, reverse snares 

Rich Mouser- Dilruba

Andy Catt, Rich Mouser, Steve Leavitt, Adam Sears- background vocals


Produced by Steven Leavitt

Co-Produced by Rich Mouser

Engineered by Steven Leavitt at I Create Sound

Viola, violin, and background vocals engineered by Rich Mouser at The Mouse House


Assistant engineer- Dustin Stonebrook